Skip To Main Content

School Board Members Take Oath of Office

On Tuesday, Jan. 6, the school board held its annual meeting for a swearing-in ceremony and election of officers.

Newly elected board member Eric Tessmer joined re-elected members Pat Driscoll, Sharon Van Leer and Katie Schwartz as they took their oath of office.

School board members elected the following officers for 2022:

  • Chair: Sharon Van Leer
  • Vice Chair: Katie Schwartz
  • Clerk: Melinda Dols
  • Treasurer: Simi Patnaik

The following members will serve as directors:

  • Director: Pat Driscoll
  • Director: Louise Hinz
  • Director: Eric Tessmer