South Washington County Schools

School and Committee Assignments

2018 School Board Assignments

Elementary Schools

Armstrong Elementary Heather Hirsch 
Bailey Elementary Michelle Witte
Cottage Grove Elementary Heather Hirsch
Crestview Elementary Ron Kath
Grey Cloud Elementary Tracy Brunnette
Hillside Elementary Pat Driscoll
Liberty Ridge Elementary Heather Hirsch
Middleton Elementary Ron Kath 
Newport Elementary Tracy Brunnette
Nuevas Fronteras Spanish Immersion Michelle Witte
Pine Hill Elementary Katie Schwartz
Pullman Elementary Katie Schwartz
Red Rock Elementary Sharon Van Leer
Royal Oaks Elementary Tracy Brunnette
Valley Crossing Elementary Pat Driscoll
Woodbury Elementary Sharon Van Leer

Middle Schools

Cottage Grove Middle School Michelle Witte
Lake Middle School Heather Hirsch
Oltman Middle School Ron Kath
Woodbury Middle School Pat Driscoll

High Schools

East Ridge High School Tracy Brunnette
Park High School Ron Kath 
South Washington Alternative High School Pat Driscoll
Woodbury High School Sharon Van Leer 

Other Schools/Programs

ACCESS Program Katie Schwartz
Next Step Michelle Witte


2018 School Board Committee Assignments

External Committees

City of Cottage Grove Pat Driscoll
City of Newport  
City of St. Paul Park  
City of Woodbury Sharon Van Leer
Association of Metropolitan School Districts (AMSD) Michelle Witte
District 833 Education Foundation

Pat Driscoll 

Minnesota State High School League (MSHSL) Tracy Brunnette
Northeast Metro Tech (916) Katie Schwartz

Internal Committees

Advisory Staff Development Committee (ASDC) Michelle Witte
Audit and Finance Committee Ron Kath, Tracy Brunnette, Katie Schwatz 
Community Education Advisory Committee (CEAC) Heather Hirsch 
Citizens' Financial Advisory Committee (CFAC) Ron Kath
Curriculum Advisory Committee (CAC) Pat Driscoll
Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE) Tracy Brunnette
Equity & Integration Advisory Committee Sharon Van Leer
Personnel Committee Sharon Van Leet, Katie Schwartz, Ron Kath
Policy Review Committee Michelle Witte, Pat Driscoll 
School Communicators Katie Schwartz
Special Education Advisory Committee Katie Schwartz
Youth Advisory Council (YAC) - Elementary Heather Hirsch 
Youth Advisory Council (YAC) - Middle School Pat Driscoll
Youth Advisory Council (YAC) - High School Michelle Witte